Home > To Let, Type - Apartments & Condo > Bukit Cheras (behind Phoenix Plaza)

Bukit Cheras (behind Phoenix Plaza)

11th Floor Medium cost flat
2 rooms n 1 bathroom
Approx. 520sf
New paint

Rental Rm350 (available Nov 07)


  1. Yvonne
    November 1, 2007 at 7:48 am

    I am interested in this flat. How do i get more information?!
    I need it quite urgently

  2. Yvonne
    November 1, 2007 at 7:52 am

    I am also interested in the one near MPAJ. I am looking for a place in Pandan Indah or anywhere near.

  3. Joey Chai
    November 24, 2007 at 12:53 pm

    Kindly provide me more info of your flat (e.g some interior photo if possible). I need to find flat near cheras area due to my working place is nearby bt bintang area.

    thank you.

  4. sh3rli
    March 14, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    I have one unit at Taman Bukit Cheras for rent.

    Details

    I have a small Apartment in Taman Bukit Cheras for rent. Situated behind Phoenix Plaza

    -2 Rooms and 1 bathroom
    -505 SqFt
    -8th Floor good air flow, cooling through out the day
    -Furnished with Wall Fan, Lights, Water Filter, Wooden Main door, Kitchen cabinet, fully grilled & all marble flooring.
    -Free car park
    -Currently vacant as previous tenant just moved out
    -KLCC view, windy & very cooling because face morning sun only

    It has been newly painted & refurbished. This place is very convenient for those who are working in Cheras area or in KL. The bus stop is just in front of the building & it goes straight to KLCC & other KL hot spots. Very frequent bus services.

    RM450 per month. Deposits : 1 mth + RM200 utility

    • joyce
      October 22, 2009 at 4:26 am

      sh3rli: i hv interest wth your apartment pls mail to me. tq ^0^

  5. Aidey
    April 7, 2008 at 5:03 am

    i interested with the apartment and would like to know if, its still available. sh3rli can you contact me through my mail

  6. April 18, 2008 at 5:01 pm

    Dear Aidey,

    Sorry to hear you have to be transfer to elsewhere.

  7. joey
    November 8, 2008 at 7:07 am

    sh3rli..i interest ur house too..still available ..pls let me know asap,urgent!!!

  8. Maricx
    June 14, 2009 at 11:35 am

    kindy contact me through my email for available condo units or apartment for rent, near cheras/ budget is maximum of RM600/month. thanks

  9. Resmi
    December 8, 2009 at 2:52 am

    Hi der.. m lukin 4 houzz 2 nearby plaza phoenix.. please let me noe asap.. o email me

  10. Jack
    February 2, 2010 at 8:01 am

    sh3rli.. I’m interested in that area.. any unit available??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

